01702 213 246


See what our customers have to say about us...


Testimonials

TrustATrader Feedback

"Very professional and flexible, they were happy to work around us. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we were very pleased with the work done. We have already recommended them to friends."
Alix Lillystone, 27th February 2014


"Very friendly, they did both interior and exterior work for us. Reliable and did fine quality work, we were very happy."
Martin Ulman, 16th January 2014


"Very friendly and arrived on time. They didn't smoke on my property or take smoking breaks which I was very pleased about."
Chloe Phypers, 12th November 2013


"They did a great job, were really good. Very polite, friendly and clean, I couldn't have asked for more."
Lee Jefford, 24th October 2013

 

 

CheckATrade Feedback


Hung shelf unit and picture. On time, responded to communication re arranging convenient time to undertake work. Patient when job proved more difficult than anticipated due to the nature of the walls.
Customer in Southend on sea, 9 January 2014  


Decorated the whole house - every room, including woodwork. The work that Sean's team (Simon) did for us was nothing short of heroic. It was a huge amount of work to complete in a very short period of time and there were a lot of challenges that our other tradesmen (who were meant to have completed and left) created for Simon. It was easy to deal with both Sean and Simon, and we'll be using them again when the time comes. Just to give an idea of how hard Simon worked - other people estimated three weeks for the work that Simon did in six days. Kudos!
Customer in Leigh-on-Sea, 2 December 2013 


Painted 4 factory stair cases Once again they delivered on time, will use again.
Repeat Customer in Basildon, 10 November 2013  


Painting and decorating. Fully painted living room, bedroom, hallways upstairs and downstairs. Very fast, very good price, very helpful, polite and clean.
Customer in Southend-on-Sea, 30 October 2013 


Painting and decorating. Excellent work very professional service.
Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea, 10 October 2013 


Paint the lounge , hallway ,bathroom , all doors. Service excellent , very professional ,pleasant ,tidy ,fast and affordable. Will definitely use them again.
Customer in Wickford, 9 October 2013  


Painted living room, kitchen, bedrooms, stairs. Great job! Reduced all costs for me, done an amazing job! Painted my inside of house in record time. Will use again and recommended to all family and friends.
Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea, 7 October 2013  


Ceilings, walls and skirting boards and banisters painted. Excellent and professional service! Very tidy and efficient. Very pleased with the final results - would highly recommend.
Customer in Leigh-on-Sea, 19 September 2013  


Painted many columns inside our factory during night work. As always another great job by Sean and his men. ***** Five star tradesmen.
Customer in Basildon, 14 September 2013


Painting 1/4 mile of office externals. A great job in record time. Couldn't be better.
Repeat Customer in Basildon, 1 September 2013


Decoration of room Excellent quality of work and very polite, courteous and tidy workmanship.
Customer in Benfleet, 30 August 2013  


Decorate and paint the house He did a clean and great job, fantastic, professional work, he went the extra mile.
Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea, 2 August 2013 


Painting exterior rendering. Very efficient, quick and tidy work completed in less time than estimated. Extremely professional.
Customer in Hockley, 4 July 2013 


Painting and decorating. Really excellent, went the extra mile in all respects.
Repeat Customer in Leigh-On-Sea, 1 July 2013  


Repainted dining room, upper and lower halls and stairways, child's bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Excellent and went beyond the call of duty.
Repeat Customer in Leigh-On-Sea, 20 June 2013  


Redecoration of office. Very professional, completed on time and to a budget. Would recommend.
Customer in Hockley, 29 March 2013  


Painted the inside of my house. Great work, very fast, very clean. An all round good job.
Customer in Canvey Island, 16 March 2013  


Painted kitchen, stairway, living room, dining room and bedroom. Very professional and efficient.
Customer in Southend-On-Sea, 15 January 2013


Completely re decorated and repaired 3 bedroom flat. Efficient and good quality service
Customer in Southend-On-Sea, 15 September 2012


Painted outside and inside house. Very good and professional.
Customer in Westcliff-On-Sea, 15 September 2012  


Completely decorated upstairs and downstairs and external. Affordable and very good.
Customer in Canvey Island, 25 August 2012  


Get a quote fast
Please type your full name.

Invalid Input

Invalid email address.

Please tell us how big is your company.

CONTACT US

Fannin Contracts Ltd.
178 Westcliff Park Drive
Westcliff On Sea
Essex SS0 9LR

t :  01702 213246
m :  07548 890664

w : www.fannincontracts.com
e :  info@fannincontracts.com

What we offer
Go to top

20 Years Experience chas accredited contractor Trusted Traders

Heart Template Logo
Fannin Contracts are Checkatrade, Trustatrader & Safe Contractor verified. Our men are IPAF trained to use machined scissor lifts and cherry pickers, as well as the latest government regulated CSCS and pasma passed. It’s important your contractor has the right skills, so our painting contractors are constantly meeting the latest accreditations and qualifications. Read more...

Find out more

  About us
  Contractors
  Health & Safety
  Reviews
  Gallery
  Contact us

What we offer

  Domestic Painters & Decorators
  Property Maintenance
  Commercial Painting
  Industrial Protective Coatings
  Plastering and Rendering
  Industrial Painting
  Exterior Painting & Decorating

Contact us

Address Fannin Contracts Ltd.
178 Westcliff Park Drive
Westcliff On Sea
Essex
SS0 9LR
telephone 01702 213246
email info@fannincontracts.com

Copyright © 2014-2016 Fannin Contracts. All Rights Reserved
Powered by Essex Interactive | Sitemap


Copyright © 2014-2016 Fannin Contracts. All Rights Reserved
Powered by Essex Interactive